The Board of the Literature Prize Foundation comprises:


Cecily Engle

Natasha Fairweather

Kate Harvey

Andrew Kidd (Chair)

Amy Lashinsky

Jonathan Levy (Treasurer)

Suzy Lucas

Sandra Taylor

Tanya Seghatchian


The Writers’ Prize (formerly known as the Rathbones Folio Prize) is run by Executive Director Minna Fry and Academy Manager Tanya Andrews.

The Literature Prize Foundation is a UK registered charity number 1151069.